Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Yenişehir Şubesi

Hamza MUTLU

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 54

E-Mail : hamza@batilastik.com.tr

İzzet ÇAN

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(506) 467 61 27

E-Mail : izzet@batilastik.com.tr

Özen EKMEKÇİLER

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(533) 342 61 86

E-Mail : ozen@batilastik.com.tr

Bornova Şubesi

Gökhan ÖZCAN

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(506) 467 61 25

E-Mail : gokhan@batilastik.com.tr

Yasin ARYİNDOĞAN

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 304 12 20

E-Mail : yasin@batilastik.com.tr

Zekai Timur KOÇAK

TOPTAN SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Toptan Satış

GSM : 0(532) 173 46 68

E-Mail : zekai@batilastik.com.tr

Erkan ÖNDER

SİPARİŞ MASASI

TOPTAN SİPARİŞ MASASI

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 50

E-Mail : erkan@batilastik.com.tr

Çiğli Şubesi

Zafer DURMUŞ

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Toptan ve Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 52

E-Mail : zafer@batilastik.com.tr

Hüsnü YAYLACI

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 304 12 15

E-Mail : husnu@batilastik.com.tr

Pınarbaşı Şubesi

Emin YILMAZ

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 53

E-Mail : emin@batilastik.com.tr

YUKARI ÇIK