Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

İletişim Formu

İLETİŞİM ADRESLERİ

Yenişehir Şubesi

Gaziler Cad. No:369/N Batı İş Merkezi Yenişehir / İZMİR

GSM : 0530 776 93 42

Tel:   0(850) 850 00 11 
Tel:   0(232) 458 88 88
PBX: 0(232) 458 35 00
PBX: 0(232) 458 85 85
Fax : 0(232) 457 09 14
E-mail: info@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

AHMET EVDER

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 776 93 42

E-Mail : ahmet@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Mahmut ERZURUMLU

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 304 12 17

E-Mail : mahmut@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Efe Orçun BÖLÜKBAŞIOĞLU

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 672 43 31

E-Mail : orcun@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Ataman YAYLACI

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0544 661 19 25

E-Mail : ataman@batilastik.com.tr

TOPTAN SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Zekai Timur KOÇAK

Toptan Satış

GSM : 0(532) 173 46 68

E-Mail : zekai@batilastik.com.tr

Bornova Şubesi

3.Sanayi Keresteciler Sitesi 422 Sk. No:1 Koçtaş Karşısı Bornova / İZMİR

GSM: 0 506 467 61 25

Tel :  0(850) 850 00 11
Tel :  0(232) 461 01 51
PBX: 0(232) 461 21 33
PBX: 0(232) 461 21 35
PBX: 0(232) 461 46 41
Fax : 0(232) 435 03 30
E-mail: info@batilastik.com.tr

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Gökhan ÖZCAN

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(506) 467 61 25

E-Mail : gokhan@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Hamza MUTLU

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 54

E-Mail : hamza@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Emin YILMAZ

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 53

E-Mail : emin@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Kemal ÖZKAN

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(533) 342 61 86

E-Mail : kemal@batilastik.com.tr

Işıkkent Şubesi

Bornova Cad. Karacaoğlan Mah. No:12/A Işıkkent  Bornova/İZMİR

GSM : 0(555) 672 43 31

Tel  :  0(850) 850 00 11
Tel  :  0(232) 472 22 77
Fax :   0(232) 472 22 78
E-mail: info@batilastik.com.tr

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Yasin ARYİNDOĞAN

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 304 12 20

E-Mail : yasin@batilastik.com.tr

SERVİS

Özen EKMEKÇİLER

Servis

GSM : 05334834744

E-Mail : -

MUHASEBE

Erkan ÖNDER

ÖN MUHASEBE

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 50

E-Mail : erkan@batilastik.com.tr

Çiğli Şubesi

10021 Sokak No:7 Küçükparseller Atatürk Organize Sanayi Bölgesi ÇİĞLİ / İZMİR
 
GSM:  0 555 673 36 52
Tel :   0(232) 328 10 02
PBX : 0(232) 328 10 01
PBX : 0(232) 328 10 03
Fax :  0(232) 328 36 47
E-mail : info@batilastik.com.tr

ŞUBE MÜDÜRÜ

Zafer DURMUŞ

Toptan ve Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(555) 673 36 52

E-Mail : zafer@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Hüsnü YAYLACI

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 304 12 15

E-Mail : husnu@batilastik.com.tr

SATIŞ TEMSİLCİSİ

Fatih ÖZDEMİR

Perakende Satış

GSM : 0(530) 445 80 63

E-Mail : fatih@batilastik.com.tr

YUKARI ÇIK